Monday, June 30, 2008

The Who Tracks Announced

A post in the Rock Band forums referenced a link on The Who Official Website that lists the twelve tracks coming out July 15:
“Amazing Journey”
“Baba O'Riley”
“Behind Blue Eyes”
“Eminence Front”
“Going Mobile”
“Leaving Here”
“My Generation” (LIVE)
“Real Good Looking Boy”
“Sea & Sand”
“Summertime Blues” (LIVE)
“Who Are You”
“Young Man Blues” (LIVE)

I'm baffled by the inclusion of "Amazing Journey", "Real Good Looking Boy", and "Sea & Sand". I can think of a slew of Who songs that would be better choices than those three. However, there are still plenty of outstanding songs in that list.

Site Meter