Monday, December 13, 2010

Please Let It Be A Joke

Surely, this can't be true:
New Division Names For The Big 10

The divisions are going to be called “Leaders” and “Legends”…seriously.

Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, and Northwestern are the “Legends” while Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, and Wisconsin are the “Leaders.”

This will go well.

Site Meter